WEBSOL ENERGY SYSTEM LIMITED

Composition of Board of Directors of the Company

Name of Directors	DIN	Designation
Sohan Lal Agarwal	00189898	Managing Director
Sreeram Vasanthi	00289326	Non-Executive Director
Sanjana Khaitan	07232095	Executive Director
Deven Kaushik	07096599	Independent Director
Vishal Patodia	06859788	Independent Director
Kushal Agarwal	10266809	Independent Director